Celebrating our April Collegiates!

We are very excited to announce the Collegiate winners for the month of April:

  • PreK: Aaliyah Waller and Mayry Kophengnavong
  • K: Francis Mondragon-Costilla and Brizeyda Garcia-Medellin
  • 1st: DeShawn Spence and Alberto Mauricio-Prado
  • 2nd: Isabelle Krogh and Chloe Jackson 
  • 3rd: Yahaira Enriquez-Corona and Khloe McLaurin
  • 4th: Jerrod Moss Jr. and Sylvia Mendoza-Ramirez
  • 5th: Hairold Lugo and Vanessa Duran-Sanchez 
  • 6th: Ramin Salamyar and Rosa De Los Santos-Galici 
  • 7th: Miya Jones and Hector Vasquez 
  • 8th: Miguel Hernandez-Salanic and Shubhan Bhat 

They were honored with a celebration breakfast and a special trip to UMBC on Friday, May 4th, where they participated in several fun activities with current college students.  For more information and photos about the event, please click here.